Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(138 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.1%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 143negative1.4%(2 reviews)

philippa
rating
excellent service - swift delivery - very good value for money!
Philippa d.05/23/2018
Nice simple shop
rating
Love it
chrissie i.05/23/2018
Shop is good
rating
Delivery was timely thanks
Oluwadamilola A.05/23/2018
GORGEOUS
rating
Unable to fault their customer service and luxurious rugs.
Christine F.05/23/2018
R Murray
rating
Excellent service
ruth m.03/18/2018
I love my rug!
rating
My beautiful rug came within days and looks great! It is easy enough to care for and it makes such a difference in the room!
jackie b.03/13/2018
Flokatifeedback
rating
The best online store for flokati rugs by far. Choice, price and quick delivery. Our son loves his flokati and we are all a bit jealous of it. Great quality, lush, plush and stylish. would highly recommend.
Marie Anne C.03/13/2018
Great company
rating
They had sold out of the rug I wanted but they were super helpful staff and the alternative rug arrived on time and it’s great. Recommend highly.
Karen C.03/12/2018
Gayle
rating
Quick delivery and excellent product. Feels lovely underfoot and looks luxurious. Also easy to clean if there is a mishap. If you want the feel and look of luxury go for a Flokati Rugs
Gayle M.03/12/2018
....
rating
Lovely rugs, prompt service.
Sue m.03/12/2018
rugs
rating
they are top notch rugs, very happy with them. delivery was excellent. could not fault anything about the purchase
Suzanne j.03/12/2018
Mrs
rating
Very happy with out purchase and the speed of despatch.
Ann D.03/12/2018
Love it!
rating
Bought the 2000 gsm rug and it is thick and feels luxurious underfoot. Looks great. Delivery was prompt and trouble-free. Excellent quality and service.
Elizabeth M.03/12/2018
SuPA
rating
Fabulous
Felicity D.03/12/2018
Flokati Rug
rating
Absolutely love my flokati. Fantastic thick luxurious quality. Will be an heirloom and will certainly be buying another some time this year!
Glynnis M.03/12/2018
Great
rating
website well designed and easy to use. Transactions and delivery very smooth.
Leigh J.03/12/2018
Divine
rating
I purchased a large Flokati and I’m not disappointed. The rug is thick and lush and soft and dense. I absolutely love it and I am very happy. For the workmanship and quality these rugs are right on price point. So happy.
Jenny M.03/12/2018
Trish
rating
Excellent service substantial product
Trish C.03/12/2018
Bobbie
rating
A trustworthy company true to their word. Efficient, speedy and a beautiful product. Very happy.
Bobbie J.03/12/2018
Very happy thank you
rating
Great service great product thank you
Ainslie P.03/11/2018
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 143
Showing 81 - 100 of 0 items