Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(111 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral1.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 115negative1.7%(2 reviews)

Great company
rating
They had sold out of the rug I wanted but they were super helpful staff and the alternative rug arrived on time and it’s great. Recommend highly.
Karen C.03/12/2018
Gayle
rating
Quick delivery and excellent product. Feels lovely underfoot and looks luxurious. Also easy to clean if there is a mishap. If you want the feel and look of luxury go for a Flokati Rugs
Gayle M.03/12/2018
....
rating
Lovely rugs, prompt service.
Sue m.03/12/2018
rugs
rating
they are top notch rugs, very happy with them. delivery was excellent. could not fault anything about the purchase
Suzanne j.03/12/2018
Mrs
rating
Very happy with out purchase and the speed of despatch.
Ann D.03/12/2018
Love it!
rating
Bought the 2000 gsm rug and it is thick and feels luxurious underfoot. Looks great. Delivery was prompt and trouble-free. Excellent quality and service.
Elizabeth M.03/12/2018
SuPA
rating
Fabulous
Felicity D.03/12/2018
Flokati Rug
rating
Absolutely love my flokati. Fantastic thick luxurious quality. Will be an heirloom and will certainly be buying another some time this year!
Glynnis M.03/12/2018
Great
rating
website well designed and easy to use. Transactions and delivery very smooth.
Leigh J.03/12/2018
Divine
rating
I purchased a large Flokati and I’m not disappointed. The rug is thick and lush and soft and dense. I absolutely love it and I am very happy. For the workmanship and quality these rugs are right on price point. So happy.
Jenny M.03/12/2018
Trish
rating
Excellent service substantial product
Trish C.03/12/2018
Bobbie
rating
A trustworthy company true to their word. Efficient, speedy and a beautiful product. Very happy.
Bobbie J.03/12/2018
Very happy thank you
rating
Great service great product thank you
Ainslie P.03/11/2018
Fa Fabrics Australia
rating
If you just could supply me with various colours, then I would buy ALL my flokatis from you. Incidently, I buy my flokatis from Greece and the FIS for standard naturals 120x160 is lees then your price. Regards Kees Hoogenbosch
Kees h.03/11/2018
Good service
rating
Fast shipping and quality product. I love my Flokati
Nida R.03/11/2018
Dream rug
rating
Excellent service. Just
Avril s.03/11/2018
Mrs
rating
Excellent. Quick reply to my email enquiries.

Very fast delivery
Judith P.03/11/2018
Happy Customer
rating
Awesome product, awesome service thank you!
Yvonne R.03/11/2018
Colleen Johnston
rating
Easy to negotiate website,
Colleen J.08/03/2017
excellent service thank you.
rating
Super duper rapid delivery!
Tara K.08/01/2017
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 115
Showing 61 - 80 of 0 items

Contact Us

Our support hotline is available 24/7.

Phone:(07) 5353 6001

Contact our expert support team!

PayPal