Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(111 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral1.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 115negative1.7%(2 reviews)

Barbara
rating
Eady to use web site. Prompt delivery - arrived within 4 days well wrapped -secure
Barbara T.05/29/2018
Fast service
rating
Great service
Nathan S.05/25/2018
Bettina Shepherd
rating
I find it a bit frustrating trying to buy anything online.
Bettina S.05/24/2018
Good service
rating
Many thanks for easy and prompt service.
Wendy D.05/24/2018
Caroline
rating
Fabulous. Our rug arrived in NQ within a week of ordering. Easy way to buy a beautiful rug.
Caroline M.05/24/2018
Great
rating
Wonderfully quick delivery and lovely product.
I’ll be getting another!
Kay n.05/24/2018
Dennis Furey
rating
Professional and courteous service. Nothing was a problem and very efficient.
Dennis F.05/23/2018
Service
rating
Fantastic service with quick delivery to country address. Beautiful rug, great quality. Super happy!
Rosemary S.05/23/2018
Laraine van Raad
rating
I was thrilled with my purchase and the quick service as I have been searching for a while to replace some of my flokati rugs
Laraine v.05/23/2018
Excellent service
rating
Quick delivery and no 8ssues with the product or the company. Very happy
Jennifer C.05/23/2018
Excellent
rating
I was so pleased to find you on line, as I o not drive, live alone and have never seen any flokati rugs in Gympie (my nearest big town. Thankyou again.
Yvonne W.05/23/2018
Salt & Pepper Flokati Rug
rating
Very pleased with your shop.
Iris B.05/23/2018
super fast and amazing quality
rating
rug arrive dwitin a week and is exactly what i wanted thank you such a beautiful product
Kate S.05/23/2018
philippa
rating
excellent service - swift delivery - very good value for money!
Philippa d.05/23/2018
Nice simple shop
rating
Love it
chrissie i.05/23/2018
Shop is good
rating
Delivery was timely thanks
Oluwadamilola A.05/23/2018
GORGEOUS
rating
Unable to fault their customer service and luxurious rugs.
Christine F.05/23/2018
R Murray
rating
Excellent service
ruth m.03/18/2018
I love my rug!
rating
My beautiful rug came within days and looks great! It is easy enough to care for and it makes such a difference in the room!
jackie b.03/13/2018
Flokatifeedback
rating
The best online store for flokati rugs by far. Choice, price and quick delivery. Our son loves his flokati and we are all a bit jealous of it. Great quality, lush, plush and stylish. would highly recommend.
Marie Anne C.03/13/2018
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 115
Showing 41 - 60 of 0 items

Contact Us

Our support hotline is available 24/7.

Phone:(07) 5353 6001

Contact our expert support team!

PayPal