Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(111 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral1.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 115negative1.7%(2 reviews)

great service
rating
rug arrived very quickly,
Camilla s.08/11/2019
Great service , quick delivery
rating
Service was great
Darina S.08/07/2019
Mr Peter Henderson
rating
Timely delivery
Peter H.08/06/2019
Love everything about this rug and company!
rating
Love your product!
Best service and price and the rug is so warm and luxurious and looks amazing!
Clare T.08/06/2019
Christine Donovan
rating
Your Range is wonderful and the delivery is really prompt.
Christine D.08/06/2019
Mrs. Whybrow
rating
I have not been to your shop..
Barbara W.08/06/2019
Excellent service
rating
Good company to do business with
Margaret C.08/06/2019
5 star!
rating
Great quality rugs, good price and fast shipping.
Thoai T.08/05/2019
Great communication and delivery.
rating
I had to wait for new stock to arrive, but I was notified earlier than I was expecting. Very good overall delivery time, considering I live in country Victoria.
Andrea M.08/05/2019
Happy
rating
Came on time very good
Meg N.08/05/2019
Friendly & Helpful!
rating
Wonderful service
Robyn R.08/05/2019
Responsive
rating
great delivery time and highly responsive
Helen m.08/05/2019
Excellent service
rating
Excellent service from flokati rugs who stuck by us until the could supply us with the size we required.
Ruth T.08/05/2019
Very professional shop
rating
I had excellent and prompt service... I am a very satisfied customer and do recommend Flokati Rugs.
Mariel S.08/05/2019
Great service.
rating
Very happy to deal with this company.
Helen D.08/05/2019
A great product
rating
Staff were really helpful in advising which colour rug I should order to match my wall paint, knowing that colour reproduction on a screen can be unpredictable. The rug itself is super soft and wearing well after several months’ use. Very happy with the sales, service and product.
amanda s.08/05/2019
Leah
rating
Website was good and staff lovely even delivering our purchase
Leah H.08/05/2019
Professional and reliable
rating
Nothing bad to say about Flokati Rugs. There were no issues with delivery. We were actually quite impressed with how quickly it arrived. Will definately purchase from this store again.
Anastasia G.08/05/2019
Prompt despatch and good price
rating
My rugs arrived quickly. They were well packaged and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend to others.
Jennifer S.11/18/2018
Great service. great product.
rating
Great service. Clean delivery. Recommended agent.
Amanda T.11/11/2018
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 115
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Contact Us

Our support hotline is available 24/7.

Phone:(07) 5353 6001

Contact our expert support team!

PayPal