Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(138 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.1%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 143negative1.4%(2 reviews)

Diane Bernatd
rating
Excellent customer service, helpful and prompt delivery
Dianne B.07/30/2017
Chris Cooper
rating
Easy to use website and very fast delivery. I highly recommend using this company.
Christine C.07/30/2017
Service
rating
very quick service, arrived within a few days
Craig G.05/21/2017
Service
rating
Great service.
Carmel s.05/19/2017
Amazing service
rating
I ordered four rugs in two orders and they arrived within two days of the order and of exceptional quality. There was a misunderstanding with my secon order but I received a fast turn around on fixing the order. And all in the week before Christmas. I highly recommend this store!
Kiley G.01/10/2017
Mrs KC Grimstead
rating
Absolutely brilliant service, easy, friendly and helpful. A very pleasant and stress free shopping experience.
Karen G.01/09/2017
Arrived quickly
rating
Happy with service and speed of delivery
Sue C.01/08/2017
Lee
rating
Service was exceptional and very speedy!
Leona v.12/14/2016
Smaller Flokati rug
rating
Beautiful product. Met all my expectations and fabulous service. I changed my order midstream and they responded in a positive 'can do' attitude. Would recommend to family and friends.Definitely buy again.
Aija D.12/13/2016
edwin Koort
rating
Great prices and fantastic customer care
Edwin K.12/13/2016
Great Shop
rating
My order was delivered quickly and as expected with a good quality courier. Would highly recommend Flokatirugs.com.au
brigid c.12/13/2016
Mr Harry Bertsos
rating
Great service, quick delivery, fair prices and very obliging staff. My wife, born in Greece, is very pleased. Thank you.
Harry B.12/13/2016
Sandie
rating
delivered as promised quickly ... a beautiful rug...I love it
Sandie L.11/01/2016
Great service
rating
Super fast delivery and responded to my questions quickly
Katherine S.11/01/2016
Customer satisfied
rating
Quick delivery and good quality
Cintia M.10/14/2016
Great company to buy flokati rugs
rating
Very helpful and friendly staff. Very fast delivery. I would definitely recommend this company.
Heather H.09/19/2016
Great company to buy flokati rugs
rating
Very helpful and friendly staff. Very fast delivery. I would definitely recommend this company.
Heather H.09/19/2016
Recommend
rating
Very impressed with the fast delivery and with the final product. Thank you!
Ruby B.09/19/2016
M A Lonnie
rating
Great service and were delivered when informed
Margaret l.09/19/2016
Sandy Ham
rating

TOLL driver was rude.

Sandy H.09/19/2016
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 143
Showing 121 - 140 of 0 items