Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(138 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.1%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 143negative1.4%(2 reviews)

Sheds way too much wool
rating

Lived the look and feel of the profuct. I also loved the super speedy delivery. Hated the continoius excessiv shedding.

Jak S.03/12/2018
Answer:

Please ensure you wait for about 2 months for any shedding to stop. This will allow enough time to lose any short pile that has not fixed to the base of the rug in the manufacture process. You can speed this process up also by raking with a flexible plastic rake.

Mrs
rating
Very happy with out purchase and the speed of despatch.
Ann D.03/12/2018
Love it!
rating
Bought the 2000 gsm rug and it is thick and feels luxurious underfoot. Looks great. Delivery was prompt and trouble-free. Excellent quality and service.
Elizabeth M.03/12/2018
SuPA
rating
Fabulous
Felicity D.03/12/2018
Flokati Rug
rating
Absolutely love my flokati. Fantastic thick luxurious quality. Will be an heirloom and will certainly be buying another some time this year!
Glynnis M.03/12/2018
Great
rating
website well designed and easy to use. Transactions and delivery very smooth.
Leigh J.03/12/2018
Divine
rating
I purchased a large Flokati and I’m not disappointed. The rug is thick and lush and soft and dense. I absolutely love it and I am very happy. For the workmanship and quality these rugs are right on price point. So happy.
Jenny M.03/12/2018
Trish
rating
Excellent service substantial product
Trish C.03/12/2018
Bobbie
rating
A trustworthy company true to their word. Efficient, speedy and a beautiful product. Very happy.
Bobbie J.03/12/2018
Very happy thank you
rating
Great service great product thank you
Ainslie P.03/11/2018
Fa Fabrics Australia
rating
If you just could supply me with various colours, then I would buy ALL my flokatis from you. Incidently, I buy my flokatis from Greece and the FIS for standard naturals 120x160 is lees then your price. Regards Kees Hoogenbosch
Kees h.03/11/2018
Good service
rating
Fast shipping and quality product. I love my Flokati
Nida R.03/11/2018
Dream rug
rating
Excellent service. Just
Avril s.03/11/2018
Mrs
rating
Excellent. Quick reply to my email enquiries.

Very fast delivery
Judith P.03/11/2018
Happy Customer
rating
Awesome product, awesome service thank you!
Yvonne R.03/11/2018
Colleen Johnston
rating
Easy to negotiate website,
Colleen J.08/03/2017
excellent service thank you.
rating
Super duper rapid delivery!
Tara K.08/01/2017
Sharyn Brown
rating
The rug arrived within days of ordering, great service
Sharyn b.07/31/2017
Rug
rating
Fast and perfect service. Highly recommend
Amy h.07/30/2017
Great service
rating
Good price, fast delivery, website easy to navigate.
Mary-anne N.07/30/2017
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 143
Showing 101 - 120 of 0 items