Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(138 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.1%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 143negative1.4%(2 reviews)

Great
rating
Wonderfully quick delivery and lovely product.
I’ll be getting another!
Kay n.05/24/2018
Ms Rouse
rating
Shop site is awesome
Karen R.05/23/2018
Dennis Furey
rating
Professional and courteous service. Nothing was a problem and very efficient.
Dennis F.05/23/2018
Service
rating
Fantastic service with quick delivery to country address. Beautiful rug, great quality. Super happy!
Rosemary S.05/23/2018
Laraine van Raad
rating
I was thrilled with my purchase and the quick service as I have been searching for a while to replace some of my flokati rugs
Laraine v.05/23/2018
Excellent service
rating
Quick delivery and no 8ssues with the product or the company. Very happy
Jennifer C.05/23/2018
Excellent
rating
I was so pleased to find you on line, as I o not drive, live alone and have never seen any flokati rugs in Gympie (my nearest big town. Thankyou again.
Yvonne W.05/23/2018
Salt & Pepper Flokati Rug
rating
Very pleased with your shop.
Iris B.05/23/2018
super fast and amazing quality
rating
rug arrive dwitin a week and is exactly what i wanted thank you such a beautiful product
Kate S.05/23/2018
philippa
rating
excellent service - swift delivery - very good value for money!
Philippa d.05/23/2018
Nice simple shop
rating
Love it
chrissie i.05/23/2018
Shop is good
rating
Delivery was timely thanks
Oluwadamilola A.05/23/2018
GORGEOUS
rating
Unable to fault their customer service and luxurious rugs.
Christine F.05/23/2018
R Murray
rating
Excellent service
ruth m.03/18/2018
I love my rug!
rating
My beautiful rug came within days and looks great! It is easy enough to care for and it makes such a difference in the room!
jackie b.03/13/2018
Flokatifeedback
rating
The best online store for flokati rugs by far. Choice, price and quick delivery. Our son loves his flokati and we are all a bit jealous of it. Great quality, lush, plush and stylish. would highly recommend.
Marie Anne C.03/13/2018
Great company
rating
They had sold out of the rug I wanted but they were super helpful staff and the alternative rug arrived on time and it’s great. Recommend highly.
Karen C.03/12/2018
Gayle
rating
Quick delivery and excellent product. Feels lovely underfoot and looks luxurious. Also easy to clean if there is a mishap. If you want the feel and look of luxury go for a Flokati Rugs
Gayle M.03/12/2018
....
rating
Lovely rugs, prompt service.
Sue m.03/12/2018
rugs
rating
they are top notch rugs, very happy with them. delivery was excellent. could not fault anything about the purchase
Suzanne j.03/12/2018
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 143
Showing 81 - 100 of 0 items