Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(111 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral1.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 115negative1.7%(2 reviews)

super fast and amazing quality
rating
rug arrive dwitin a week and is exactly what i wanted thank you such a beautiful product
Kate S.05/23/2018
philippa
rating
excellent service - swift delivery - very good value for money!
Philippa d.05/23/2018
Nice simple shop
rating
Love it
chrissie i.05/23/2018
Shop is good
rating
Delivery was timely thanks
Oluwadamilola A.05/23/2018
GORGEOUS
rating
Unable to fault their customer service and luxurious rugs.
Christine F.05/23/2018
R Murray
rating
Excellent service
ruth m.03/18/2018
I love my rug!
rating
My beautiful rug came within days and looks great! It is easy enough to care for and it makes such a difference in the room!
jackie b.03/13/2018
Flokatifeedback
rating
The best online store for flokati rugs by far. Choice, price and quick delivery. Our son loves his flokati and we are all a bit jealous of it. Great quality, lush, plush and stylish. would highly recommend.
Marie Anne C.03/13/2018
Great company
rating
They had sold out of the rug I wanted but they were super helpful staff and the alternative rug arrived on time and it’s great. Recommend highly.
Karen C.03/12/2018
Gayle
rating
Quick delivery and excellent product. Feels lovely underfoot and looks luxurious. Also easy to clean if there is a mishap. If you want the feel and look of luxury go for a Flokati Rugs
Gayle M.03/12/2018
....
rating
Lovely rugs, prompt service.
Sue m.03/12/2018
rugs
rating
they are top notch rugs, very happy with them. delivery was excellent. could not fault anything about the purchase
Suzanne j.03/12/2018
Sheds way too much wool
rating

Lived the look and feel of the profuct. I also loved the super speedy delivery. Hated the continoius excessiv shedding.

Jak S.03/12/2018
Answer:

Please ensure you wait for about 2 months for any shedding to stop. This will allow enough time to lose any short pile that has not fixed to the base of the rug in the manufacture process. You can speed this process up also by raking with a flexible plastic rake.

Mrs
rating
Very happy with out purchase and the speed of despatch.
Ann D.03/12/2018
Love it!
rating
Bought the 2000 gsm rug and it is thick and feels luxurious underfoot. Looks great. Delivery was prompt and trouble-free. Excellent quality and service.
Elizabeth M.03/12/2018
SuPA
rating
Fabulous
Felicity D.03/12/2018
Flokati Rug
rating
Absolutely love my flokati. Fantastic thick luxurious quality. Will be an heirloom and will certainly be buying another some time this year!
Glynnis M.03/12/2018
Great
rating
website well designed and easy to use. Transactions and delivery very smooth.
Leigh J.03/12/2018
Divine
rating
I purchased a large Flokati and I’m not disappointed. The rug is thick and lush and soft and dense. I absolutely love it and I am very happy. For the workmanship and quality these rugs are right on price point. So happy.
Jenny M.03/12/2018
Trish
rating
Excellent service substantial product
Trish C.03/12/2018
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 115
Showing 61 - 80 of 0 items

Contact Us

Our support hotline is available 24/7.

Phone:(07) 5353 6001

Contact our expert support team!

PayPal