Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(138 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.1%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 143negative1.4%(2 reviews)

Communication
rating
Responded quickly
Vivian l.08/05/2019
Responsive
rating
great delivery time and highly responsive
Helen m.08/05/2019
Excellent service
rating
Excellent service from flokati rugs who stuck by us until the could supply us with the size we required.
Ruth T.08/05/2019
Very professional shop
rating
I had excellent and prompt service... I am a very satisfied customer and do recommend Flokati Rugs.
Mariel S.08/05/2019
Great service.
rating
Very happy to deal with this company.
Helen D.08/05/2019
A great product
rating
Staff were really helpful in advising which colour rug I should order to match my wall paint, knowing that colour reproduction on a screen can be unpredictable. The rug itself is super soft and wearing well after several months’ use. Very happy with the sales, service and product.
amanda s.08/05/2019
Leah
rating
Website was good and staff lovely even delivering our purchase
Leah H.08/05/2019
Professional and reliable
rating
Nothing bad to say about Flokati Rugs. There were no issues with delivery. We were actually quite impressed with how quickly it arrived. Will definately purchase from this store again.
Anastasia G.08/05/2019
Customer service was great.
rating

Easy website to use. I have taken off 2 stars as the delivery was poor, the driver was very rude. I suggest you contact TOLL to report our local driver.

Janet G.08/05/2019
Prompt despatch and good price
rating
My rugs arrived quickly. They were well packaged and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend to others.
Jennifer S.11/18/2018
..
rating
..
Katie G.11/13/2018
Great service. great product.
rating
Great service. Clean delivery. Recommended agent.
Amanda T.11/11/2018
Great service
rating
Purchasing was very easy and delivery was swift. Excellent service.
Michael p.11/10/2018
Jade
rating
Fast delivery to the door.
Jude S.11/10/2018
Mr
rating
Awesome
Daniel S.11/09/2018
great online shop
rating
honest pre sale advice, good service, prices
Georgina M.11/09/2018
Great selection of flokati rugs
rating
I found your shop online and was very happy I did. I love the NZ wool rugs which are great quality at good prices.
Christine S.11/08/2018
Fast service
rating
I recieved my rug quite quickly and was packaged well.
Michelle T.11/08/2018
Henry Okraglik
rating
Great prompt service
Henry O.11/08/2018
Great shopping experience
rating
Flokati online was so prompt in their service response & delivery
Mara Adelaide
Mara d.11/08/2018
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 143
Showing 41 - 60 of 0 items