Customer reviews about Flokati Rugs Australia

Summary
positive96.5%(111 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral1.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 115negative1.7%(2 reviews)

A good company to deal with
rating
I found the website easy to navigate, delivery fast and basically the whole operation easy. I'm pleased.
Linda C.11/07/2018
Shop
rating
Perfect prompt service which i cannot fault. Product came to Sydney very quickly. I would recommend however that a different courier be used - one that is linked with Australia Post and one who is more reliable. Toll is pathetic and very disorganised.
Dr Sharon W.11/07/2018
Happy
rating
Fairly easy to use website and delivered promptly
Julie P.11/07/2018
also faaaantastic.
rating
Safe as houses to deal with. :)
Richard M.11/07/2018
Julia
rating
great service
Julia B.06/18/2018
Great customer service
rating
Easy to use website, fast delivery and amazing product.
Donna J.06/04/2018
Barbara
rating
Eady to use web site. Prompt delivery - arrived within 4 days well wrapped -secure
Barbara T.05/29/2018
Quick
rating
quick
Henry S.05/25/2018
Fast service
rating
Great service
Nathan S.05/25/2018
Bettina Shepherd
rating
I find it a bit frustrating trying to buy anything online.
Bettina S.05/24/2018
Good service
rating
Many thanks for easy and prompt service.
Wendy D.05/24/2018
Caroline
rating
Fabulous. Our rug arrived in NQ within a week of ordering. Easy way to buy a beautiful rug.
Caroline M.05/24/2018
Great
rating
Wonderfully quick delivery and lovely product.
I’ll be getting another!
Kay n.05/24/2018
Ms Rouse
rating
Shop site is awesome
Karen R.05/23/2018
Dennis Furey
rating
Professional and courteous service. Nothing was a problem and very efficient.
Dennis F.05/23/2018
Service
rating
Fantastic service with quick delivery to country address. Beautiful rug, great quality. Super happy!
Rosemary S.05/23/2018
Laraine van Raad
rating
I was thrilled with my purchase and the quick service as I have been searching for a while to replace some of my flokati rugs
Laraine v.05/23/2018
Excellent service
rating
Quick delivery and no 8ssues with the product or the company. Very happy
Jennifer C.05/23/2018
Excellent
rating
I was so pleased to find you on line, as I o not drive, live alone and have never seen any flokati rugs in Gympie (my nearest big town. Thankyou again.
Yvonne W.05/23/2018
Salt & Pepper Flokati Rug
rating
Very pleased with your shop.
Iris B.05/23/2018
Flokati Rugs Australia - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 115
Showing 41 - 60 of 0 items

Contact Us

Our support hotline is available 24/7.

Phone:(07) 5353 6001

Contact our expert support team!

PayPal